Tuesday , October 26 2021
Home / RUGBY / Australia vs Argentina UK kick-off time and live stream info
Australia vs Argentina

Australia vs Argentina UK kick-off time and live stream info

Australia is hoping to win their third consecutive game against Argentina this weekend, as the Wallabies take on the Pumas at the Queensland Country Bank Stadium as part of the 2021 Rugby Championship. Aussie fans can watch an Australia vs Argentina free live stream on 9Now but can also tune in to the game using a VPN if traveling abroad. Make sure you know how to watch an Australia vs Argentina live stream from anywhere in the world. Watch live Australia vs Argentina HD Stream to the following link:

Live Now

Rugby Championship
Australia vs Argentina
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 11.05am BST /12.05pm SAST / 8.05pm AEST (Sun) / 6.05am ET
North Queensland Stadium, South Townsville

But attempting to toe the party line during his girlfriend’s birthday lunch, Kellaway, the Australian under-20s star who had failed to live up to his reputation as a teenager, rejected call after call from Rebels teammates during their Silly Sunday celebrations, before turning his phone on do not disturb.

Read more: New Zealand vs. South Africa UK kick-off time and live stream info

Fellow Rebels player Rob Leota has earned his first start for Australia, at blindside flanker. He and Hodge are two of three changes to the matchday squad with playmaker James O’Connor set to make his first international appearance for the year from the bench.

Read more: Texas A&M vs. Arkansas: Prediction, football game odds, live stream, watch online

THE PREDICTION

Argentina is yet to claim a win in this year’s Rugby Championship after losing back-to-back matches with New Zealand. Those losses came after successive defeats to South Africa and they face another tough task here against an Australian side that we’re able to beat the world champions in their last two outings. The Wallabies were very impressive in last week’s win in particular and they can build on that performance by winning this contest by at least ten points with the Pumas losing all four games by at least a 19-point margin so far.

Read more: Notre Dame vs. Wisconsin: Prediction, pick, football game odds, spread, live stream, watch online

Australia vs Argentina rugby, Australia vs Argentina rugby 2020.